Virginia

Rupesh Bharad

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-545-0670
Mobile: 804-399-0870
Fax: 888-590-0670
E-mail: rupesh@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/RVA


William Bundy

MBA, M&AMI, CBI
Managing Member, Bundy Group

24 Walnut Ave., SW Roanoke, VA 24016
Office: (540) 342-2151
Mobile: (540) 353-2151
Fax: (540) 342-4018
E-mail: bill@bundygroup.com
Website: www.bundygroup.com

 


Ken Burkes

Filament Business Advisors
406 W. Franklin Street
Richmond,VA 23220
Office: 804-728-1553
Mobile: 770-685-8977
Fax: 866-286-0243
E-mail: ken.burkes@filamentbusinessadvisors.com
Website: www.filamentbusinessadvisors.com


Chandrashekar Challa

Transworld Business Advisors -Richmond VA
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 225
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office/Cell:  804-621-7707
Email:  cchalla@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/agent/shekarchalla/


Anita Chebalo

Murphy Business & Financial Corporation
4445 Corporation Lane, Suite 248
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-754-5138
Fax: 757-645-9391
Email: Anitainvb@gmail.com
Website: www.HamptonRoadsBusinessBrokers.com


Frank Chebalo

CBI, ABI, CMSBB, CBC
Murphy Business & Financial Corporation

4445 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Office:  757-967-7249
Fax:  757-645-9391
Cell:  757-478-8346
E-mail: f.chebalo@murphybusiness.com 
Website:  www.HamptonRoadsBusinessBrokers.com

 


George Dungan

ECC Investment
3640 S. Plaza Trail, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Office/Cell:  757-647-2760
Email:  george@eccominv.com
Website: www.eccominv.com


Hal Feder

Murphy Business & Financial Corporation
3 Bayberry Lane
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Office: 757-364-0303
Mobile: 248-885-7804
Fax: 757-941-7143
Email: h.feder@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.halfeder-murphy.com 


Richard K. Halterman II

Murphy Business & Financial Corp.
2269 Lee Highway
Mount Sidney, VA 24467
Office: 540-248-8899
Cell: 540-471-9202
Fax: 540-248-8888
Email: r.halterman@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.halterman-murphy.com


Ron Hamway

Sunbelt- Richmond
P.O. Box 432
Ashland, VA 23005
Office/Mobile:  804-380-3448
Email: rhamway@aol.com
Website: www.sunbeltrichmond


Dzevad (Jerry) Hasanovic

DH Brokerage, Inc.
10049 Lickinghole Rd. #E
Ashland, VA 23005
Office: 804-798-2071
E-mail: Jerryh@dhcpafirm.com


Sharon B. Heaton

sb LiftOff
11160 South Lakes Drive #616
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: 202-494-9942
E-mail: Sharon@sbliftoff.com
Website: www.sbliftoff.com

 


Tim Johnson

First Choice Business Brokers Hampton Roads
4876 Princess Anne Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Office: 757-866-2321
Cell: 757-741-8797
E-mail: timj@fcbb.com
Website: www.fcbb.com


Sunil Joshi

Transworld Business Advisors -Richmond VA
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 225
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office/Cell:  703-957-0062
Email:  sjoshi@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/agent/suniljoshi


Jeannie Keen

Sunbelt Business Brokers of Roanoke & Lynchburg
2947 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: 540-777-1585
Mobile: 540-580-8730
Fax: 540-777-1597
Email: jkeen@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com/roanoke-va/


Michael Keen

Sunbelt Business Brokers of Roanoke & Lynchburg
2947 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: 540-777-1585
Mobile: 540-580-8700
Fax: 540-777-1597
Email: mkeen@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com/roanoke-va/


Bill Kelly

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 202
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-510-0670
Mobile: 804-519-3000
Fax: 804-716-0444
E-mail: bkelly@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/agent/billkelly


Erik Korondy

The M&A Group
107 S. West Street, Suite 718
Alexandria, VA 22314
Office: 202-908-6688
Mobile: 703-215-6257
Email: info@themaagroup.com
Website: www.themaagroup.com


Mike Metzger

CBI, Murphy Business & Financial
1 Park West Circle, Suite 306-C, Midlothian, VA 23114
Office: 804-601-8928
Cell: 804-617-6328
Email: m.metzger@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.michaelmetzger-murphy.com
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com


Jason L. Savedoff

Filament Business Advisors
406 W. Franklin Street
Richmond,VA 23220
Office: 804-447-6336
Mobile: 804-690-4614
Fax: 866-286-0243
E-mail: jason.savedoff@filamentequity.com
Website: www.filamentbusinessadvisors.com


Andy Shah

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 225
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone:  804-409-0930
Email:  ashah@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/rva


Steve Sigman

Transworld Business Advisors Virginia Beach
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Office: 757-821-3002
Cell: 804-241-2728
Fax: 540-736-3001
Email: steve.sigman@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/charlottesvillevirginiabeach


Jack Singer

Singer Business Brokers, LLC
300 East Randolph Road
Hopewell, VA 23860
Office: 804-399-2552
Fax: 804-200-5583
E-mail: jack@singerbusiness.com
Website: www.singerbusiness.com

 


Frank J. Smith

Sphinx Financial Group
299 McLaws Circle, Williamsburg, VA 23185
Office: (757) 221-6639
Fax: (757) 221-6636
Email: frank.smith@sphinx-financial.com
Website: www.Sphinx-financial.com

 


Michael Smith

Yarmouth Venture Group
4860 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Office:  804-935-8533
Email:  msmith@yarmouthventuregroup.com
Website: www.yarmouthventuregroup.com

 


Cobus Van Der Watt

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr., Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-545-0670
Cell: 804-510-0774
Fax: 804-510-0774
Email: cobus@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/RVA


Fred L. Walker

CMAI, Murphy Business & Financial Corp.
2201 Cooperative Way - Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
Office: 703-636-6614
Cell: 703-673-8005
Fax: 703-995-0885
Email: fwalker@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.fredwalker-murphy.com