South Carolina

Fred Grant

Empire Business Brokers Southeast
216 Compass Point
Ninety Six, SC 29666
Telephone: (617) 513-9706
Fax: (207) 514-9706
E-mail: fred@empirebroker.com
Website: www.empirebroker.com

 


Gary Gunderson

 CBI President, Empire Business Advisors
125 Timberland Trail Abbeville, SC 29620
Office: (864) 992-3759
Mobile: (864) 992-3759
Fax: (864) 223-7208
E-mail: gary@empirebroker.com
Website: www.empirebroker.com


H. Winston Hines

CBI, HWH Properties
1099 E. Oconee Street
Chesnee, SC 29323
Office: 864-461-7220
Fax: 864-431-5410
Email: updaze@aol.com
Website: www.adultclubbroker.net

 


Mark Knopic

President, Carolina Business Alliance LLC
P. O. Box 322, Irmo, SC 29063
Office: 803-386-1898
Fax: 800-895-4270
Cell: 803-873-0143
E-mail: mknopic@excite.com
Website: www.carolinabusinessalliance.com


Mark Landon Madden

Transworld Business Advisors
330 East Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-527-5995
Fax: 864-527-3153
Email: mlmadden@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/greenvillewest

 


Tom MacPherson

Summit Acquisitions Group
4200 Settler Heights Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Office: 770-367-4356
Fax: 704-659-4028
Email: TomM@SummitAcquisitions.com
Website: www.SummitAcquisitions.com


Steve Radekopf

Radekopf & Associates
1205 Two Island Court #201
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Office: 843-579-2217
Fax: 843-284-3938
Email: steve@radekopf.com
Website: www.radekopf.com

 


Jesse Stone

Murphy Business & Financial-Columbia
916 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
Mobile: 803-603-5377
Fax: 803-931-3101
Email: j.stone@murphybusiness.com
Web Site: www.columbiabusinessbrokers.com


David J. Stone, Sr.

Murphy Business & Financial-Columbia
916 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
Mobile: 803-687-0554
Fax: 803-931-3101
Email: d.stone@murphybusiness.com
Web Site: www.columbiabusinessbrokers.com


"JT" Jim Tatem

Transworld Business Advisors- Greenville East
3445 Pelham Road, Suite C
Greenville, SC 29615
Office:  864-315-8998
Email: jttatem@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/greenvilleeast

 


Michael S. Ulmer

Transworld Business Advisors
of Florence & Myrtle Beach 

1001 W. Evans Street, Suite 102
Florence, SC 29501
Office: 843-799-2948
Mobile: 843-616-7253
Fax: 843-799-2948
E-mail: mulmer@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/florence 


David Yezbak

Sunbelt Business Brokers
1916 Barnwell Street
Columbia SC, 29201
Office: 803-779-2919
Fax: 803-779-2947
Email: davidy@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.columbiasc.sunbeltnetwork.com