North Carolina

Robert K. Adams

CBI , CM & AA
Advanced Business Services
P. O. Box 467
Edenton, NC 27932
Office: (757) 439-0849
E-mail: bobadams@cwacp.com
Website: www.advancedbusinessbrokerage.com


Thomas W. Arndt

Oak Capital Advisors LLC
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office/Cell:  919-452-2788
Email:  tom@oakcapitaladvisors.net
Website: www.oakcapitaladvisors.net


Joey Ashley

Sunbelt of Asheville/Hendersonville NC
2876 Middleton Place
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Office: 828-544-1700
Mobile: 828-388-8222
Fax: 828-522-1700
E-mail: jashley@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltwnc.com


Vicki Ashley

Sunbelt of Asheville/Hendersonville NC
2876 Middleton Place
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Office: 828-544-1700
Mobile: 919-538-8685
Fax: 866-349-0940
E-mail: vashley@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltwnc.com


Matthew Bradbury

Business Acquisition & Merger Assoc.
3111-B Springbank Lane
Charlotte, NC 28226
Office: (704) 295-0102
Fax: 704-295-0132
E-mail: matt@buysellyourbusiness.com
Website: www.buysellyourbusiness.com

 


David Buboltz

Link Business Raleigh
527 Keisler Drive Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office:  919-299-9880
Email:  david.buboltz@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com

 


Ron Buck

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas, LLC
2603 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Office: 336-923-8990
Fax: 888-813-4272
E-mail: R.Buck@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.RonBuck-Murphy.com

 


Steven R. Duke

Duke Business Advisors
15345 Barnsbury Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:  704-953-5608
Mobile:  704-953-5608
Email:  steve@dukebizadvisors.com
Website: www.dukebizadvisors.com

 


Don A. Emmett

Murphy Business & Financial- Carolinas
1903 N. Harrison Ave. Ste.200
Cary, NC 27513
Office: 919-881-9997
Cell: 919-257-0108
E-mail: d.emmett@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.donemmett-murphy.com


Pete Estremera

Link Business
527 Keisler Dr., Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office: 919-299-9880 
Mobile: 919-766-0715
Fax: 919-977-0580
Email: pete.estremera@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com


Paul Fackler

The CBA Group, LLC
20462 Chartwell Center Dr, Ste C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Office: 704-895-4274
Cell: 704-557-6862
E-mail: pfackler@thecbagroup.com
Website: www.thecbagroup.com


Tom Guertin

Sunbelt Raleigh
P. O. Box 924
Cary, NC 27512
Office: (919) 787-0566
Cell: (919) 428-1068
E-mail: tom@sunbelt-raleigh.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com

 


Cornelius J. Harris

Lifetime CBI, Lifetime M&AMI, Fellow of IBBA, Member of M&A Source
C. J. Harris and Company, LLC, Certified Business Intermediaries
President and Managing Director; M&A Specialists & Advisors since 1981
8401 Wycombe Lane
Raleigh, NC 27615
Office 919-841-5670
Cell 252-412-0418
E-mail: cjharris@cjharris.com
Website: www.cjharris.com


James A. "Trip" Holmes, III

CBI President, Sabre Capital, Inc.
152 Mine Lake Ct. Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27615
Office: (919) 847-0099
Mobile: (919) 523-6790
Fax: (919) 845-9910
Email: holmes@sabrecapital.com
Website: www.sabrecapital.com


Neal Isaacs

MBA, VR Business Brokers
130B Wind Chime Court
Raleigh NC 27615
Office: 919 628-0571
Email: Neal@VRbizTriangle.com
Website: www.VRbizTriangle.com

 


Howard Kaplan

The CBA Group
20462 Chartwell Center Dr, Suite C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Main: 704-895-4274
Mobile: 704-774-7934
Direct: 704-248-6144
Email: hkaplan@thecbagroup.com
Website: www.thecbagroup.com


Jarma Khoury

Transworld Business Advisors  of Northeast NC
100 E. 4th Street
Greenville, NC 27858
Office: 252-777-3098
Cell: 252-714-6216
E-mail: jkhoury@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/northeast-nc


Tony Khoury

Transworld Business Advisors  of Northeast NC
100 E. 4th Street
Greenville, NC 27858
Office: 252-777-3098
Cell: 252-347-9606
E-mail: tkhoury@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/northeast-nc


Dominic Kirui

Brite Capital Consulting
213 Chelsea Street
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Office: 828-606-9179
Fax: 910-321-8539
Email: dominic@britecapitalgroup.com
Website: www.britecapitalgroup.com

 


Joan Loch

Momentum Companies Inc.
5014 Chalice Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409
Office/Cell:  732-691-7834
Email:  joanloch@momentumprojects.com Website: www.momentumprojects.com


Cristopher Maragos

TM Business Brokers, (Lifetime CBI)
902 Gaston Manor Dr, Ste. 2A
Durham, NC 27703
Cell:  412-580-3399O
Office: 919-999-2400 
Email:  cmaragos@tmbusinessbrokers.com
Website: www.tmbusinessbrokers.com


Tony McDaniel

TM Business Brokers
902 Gaston Manor Drive
Durham, NC 27703
Office: 919-999-2400
Mobile: 412-377-0500
Fax: 919-999-2401
E-mail: tmcdaniel@tmbusinessbrokers.com
Website: www.TMbusinessbrokers.com


Rob Melhem

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas
301 South Elm Street, Suite 805
Greensboro, NC 27401
Office: 336-609-7039
Email: r.melhem@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.murphybusiness.com

 

 


Lenwood Mills

First Choice Business Brokers Raleigh Durham
2500 Regency Parkway
Cary, NC 27518
Office: 919-651-8353
Cell: 910-622-2181
E-mail: lenwoodm@fcbb.com
Website: www.businessforsaleinraleighdurhamnc.com


Stephen C. Minnich, J. D.

CBI
Piedmont Business, LLC

4016 Max Drive
Winston-Salem, NC, 27106
Office: 336-202-7905
Email: Steve@piedmontbusiness.com
Website: www.piedmontbusiness.com

 


Randy Mitchell

VR Business Brokers of Charlotte
9301 Monroe Road, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28270
Office:  704-360-8898
Mobile:  704-907-0928
E-mail:  RMitchell@vrcharlotte.com
Website:  www.vrbbcharlotte.com


Donald G. Newton, Jr.

Crossroads Business Group
624 Holly Springs Rd, Ste.152
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Office & Mobile:  804-980-1514
Fax:  877-263-6841
E-mail:  donnewton.cbg@gmail.com
Website:  www.crossroadsbgllc.com


Michael Norman

CMEA, SBA
The CBA Group, LLC
20462 Chartwell Ctr Dr, Suite C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Office: 704-895-4274
Cell:  980-428-2927
Email: mnorman@thecbagroup.com
Website: www.thecbagroup.com


Leah R. Parker

VR Business Brokers Charlotte 
129 Crystal Circle
Mooresville, NC 28117
Office: 704-618-6234 
Mobile: 704-618-6234
Fax: 704-272-4477
Email: lparker@vrcharlotte.com
Website: www.vrcharlotte.com


Adam Petricoff

CBI
VR Mergers & Acquisitions

9301 Monroe Road, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28270
Office:  (704) 360-8898
E-Mail:  apetricoff@vrcharlotte.com
Website:  www.vrbbcharlotte.com

 


Anthony Todd Quire

VR Business Brokers
406 Yearling Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Office:  910-518-0582
Mobile:  502-472-8231
E-mail:  Anthony@VRBizTriangle.com
Website:  www.VRbizTriangle.com

 

 


Tully Ryan

Murphy Business Services
101 Blount Street
Edenton, NC 27932
Office/Cell:  252-339-6471
Email:  t.ryan@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.murphybusiness.com/eastern-north-carolina/


Dominique Santora

Transworld Business Advisors
4215 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
Office: 336-355-0250
Mobile: 336-491-2342
Fax: 336-265-7878
Email: dsantora@tworld.com
Website: www.tworldcom/triad


Joe Santora

Transworld Business Advisors
4215 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
Business Phone: 336-355-0250
Email: jsantora@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/triad

 


Justin J. Scotto

We Sell Restaurants
531 Brentwood Road #234
Denver, NC 28037
Office: 704-609-4460 
Mobile: 704-609-4460
Fax: 704-973-9640
Email: justinjscotto@gmail.com
Website: www.wesellrestaurants.com


Gary R. See

Business Marketing Services, Inc.
2506 Laurel Park Highway
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Office: 888-406-2082
Mobile: 828-606-2358
E-mail: gary@bizmarketingservices.com
Website: www.bizmarketingservices.com


Jack Sluiter

Transworld Business Advisors - South Charlotte
11220 Elm Lane, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office: 704-826-7099
Cell: 704-840-8390
E-mail: jsluiter@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/charlotte-south


Joe Theys

Ashgrove, Inc.
P. O. Box 402
Clayton, NC 27528
Office: (866) 743-1433
Cell: (919) 818-2698
E-mail: joe@ashgroveinc.com
Website: www.ashgroveinc.com


Jim Turner

CPA, CVA, CMEA
Turner Business Appraisers & Brokers

P. O. Box 1857
Matthews, NC 28106
Office: 704-821-0667
Fax: 704-821-0590
Email: jimt@tba1.net
Website: www.turnerbusinessappraisers.com

 


Deedy Vincent

Cornerstone Realty Group
1015 Ashes Drive Suite 202
Wilmington, NC 28405
Office:  910-231-6181
Email:  dvincent@cornerstonereal.com
Website: www.cornerstonereal.com 


Chris Whitener

Equity Financial Group, Inc.
P. O. Box 2841
Hickory, NC 28603
Office: (828) 324-0710
Toll Free: (877) 318-4898
Fax: (828) 324-0700
Email: director@equityfinancialgroup.biz
Website: www.equityfinancialgroup.biz


David Worrell

FUSE Financial Partners, LLC
5550 77 Center Dr. #320
Charlotte, NC 28217
Office: 980-819-0510
Mobile: 704-614-2701
Email: david@fusefinancialpartners.com
Website: www.fusefinancialpartners.com