North Carolina

Robert K. Adams

CBI , CM & AA
Advanced Business Services
P. O. Box 467
Edenton, NC 27932
Office: (757) 439-0849
E-mail: bobadams@cwacp.com
Website: www.advancedbusinessbrokerage.com


William H. Bath, Jr.

Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
15720 Brixham Hill Ave, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office:  704-944-1818
Mobile:  704-302-6800
E-mail:  bill.bath@legacymergers.com
Website:  www.legacymergers.com  


Ray Bickar

Business Intermediary Services, Inc.
4922 Spur Ranch Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office: 828-333-9729 ex702
Mobile: 704-575-7182
Fax: 866-208-1041
Email: ray@businessintermediary.com
Website: www.businessintermediary.com


Dave Blosser

Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
15720 Brixham Hill Ave, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office:  833-853-4229
Mobile:  704-936-6523
E-mail:  dave.blosser@legacymergers.com
Website:  www.legacymergers.com 


Matthew Bradbury

Business Acquisition & Merger Assoc.
3111-B Springbank Lane
Charlotte, NC 28226
Office: (704) 295-0102
Fax: 704-295-0132
E-mail: matt@buysellyourbusiness.com
Website: www.buysellyourbusiness.com

 


David Buboltz

Link Business Raleigh
527 Keisler Drive Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office:  919-299-9880
Email:  david@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com

 


Ron Buck

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas, LLC
3715 Lindenleaf Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Office: 336-923-8990
Fax: 888-813-4272
E-mail: R.Buck@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.RonBuck-Murphy.com

 


Matt Cobb

MBA, CBI, CM&AP, CMEA
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions

803 Woodland Forest Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
Office: 704-464-2280
Mobile: 704-603-7377
Email: matt.cobb@legacymergers.com
Website: www.legacymergers.com


Steven R. Duke

Duke Business Advisors
15345 Barnsbury Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:  704-953-5608
Mobile:  704-953-5608
Email:  steve@dukebizadvisors.com

 


Don A. Emmett

Murphy Business & Financial- Carolinas
1903 N. Harrison Ave. Ste.200
Cary, NC 27513
Office: 919-881-9997
Cell: 919-257-0108
E-mail: d.emmett@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.donemmett-murphy.com


Pete Estremera

Link Business
527 Keisler Dr., Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office: 919-299-9880 
Mobile: 919-766-0715
Fax: 919-977-0580
Email: pete.estremera@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com


Tom Guertin

Sunbelt Raleigh
P. O. Box 924
Cary, NC 27512
Office: (919) 787-0566
Cell: (919) 428-1068
E-mail: tom@sunbelt-raleigh.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com

 


Cornelius J. Harris

Lifetime CBI, Lifetime M&AMI, Fellow of IBBA, Member of M&A Source
C. J. Harris and Company, LLC, Certified Business Intermediaries
President and Managing Director; M&A Specialists & Advisors since 1981
8356 Six Forks Road, No.102
Raleigh, NC 27615
Office 919-841-5670
Cell 252-412-0418
E-mail: cjharris@cjharris.com
Website: www.cjharris.com


James A. "Trip" Holmes, III

CBI President, Sabre Capital, Inc.
152 Mine Lake Ct. Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27615
Office: (919) 847-0099
Mobile: (919) 523-6790
Fax: (919) 845-9910
Email: holmes@sabrecapital.com
Website: www.sabrecapital.com


Neal Isaacs

MBA, VR Business Brokers
130B Wind Chime Court
Raleigh NC 27615
Office: 919 628-0571
Email: Neal@VRbizTriangle.com
Website: www.VRbizTriangle.com

 


Dominic Kirui

Brite Capital Consulting
213 Chelsea Street
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Office: 828-606-9179
Fax: 910-321-8539
Email: dominic@britecapitalgroup.com
Website: www.britecapitalgroup.com

 


Tony McDaniel

TM Business Brokers
902 Gaston Manor Drive
Durham, NC 27703
Office: 919-999-2400
Mobile: 412-377-0500
Fax: 919-999-2401
E-mail: tmcdaniel@tmbusinessbrokers.com
Website: www.TMbusinessbrokers.com


Bob Meinecke

Broker / Owner, Liberty Business Partners
266 Walkers Hollow Tr, Lowgap, NC 27024
Mobile: (336) 710-5703
E-mail: bm@libertybusinesspartners.com
Website: www.libertybusinesspartners.com

 


Rob Melhem

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas
301 South Elm Street, Suite 805
Greensboro, NC 27401
Office: 336-609-7039
Email: r.melhem@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.murphybusiness.com

 

 


Stephen C. Minnich, J. D.

CBI
Piedmont Business, LLC

4016 Max Drive
Winston-Salem, NC, 27106
Office: 336-202-7905
Email: Steve@piedmontbusiness.com
Website: www.piedmontbusiness.com

 


Michael Norman

CMEA, SBA
The CBA Group, LLC
20462 Chartwell Ctr Dr, C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Office: 704-895-4274
Cell:  980-428-2927
Email: mnorman@thecbagroup.com
Website: www.thecbagroup.com


Leah R. Parker

VR Business Brokers Charlotte 
129 Crystal Circle
Mooresville, NC 28117
Office: 704-618-6234 
Mobile: 704-618-6234
Fax: 704-272-4477
Email: lparker@vrcharlotte.com
Website: www.vrcharlotte.com


Adam Petricoff

VR Mergers & Acquisitions
9301 Monroe Road, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28270
Office:  (704) 360-8898
E-Mail:  apetricoff@vrcharlotte.com
Website:  www.vrcharlotte.com

 


Anthony Todd Quire

VR Business Brokers
406 Yearling Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Office:  910-518-0582
Mobile:  502-472-8231
E-mail:  Anthony@VRBizTriangle.com
Website:  www.VRbizTriangle.com

 

 


Joe Santora

Transworld Business Advisors
4215 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
Business Phone: 336-355-0250
Email: jsantora@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/triad

 


Justin J. Scotto

We Sell Restaurants
531 Brentwood Road #234
Denver, NC 28037
Office: 704-609-4460 
Mobile: 704-609-4460
Fax: 704-973-9640
Email: justinjscotto@gmail.com
Website: www.wesellrestaurants.com


Jeff Snell

M&AMI, LCBI, ABI Principal Broker
ENLIGN Advisors

2009 Caminos Drive, Raleigh, NC 27607
Office: 919-624-1124
Fax: 919-341-1100
Email: jsnell@enlign.com
Middle Market Services: www.enlignadvisors.com
Main Street Businesses: www.enlign.com

 


Roby Swan

The CDI Group
1340 Environ Way-3rd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Office: 310-280-6309
Email: rswan@thecdigroup.net
Website: thecdigroup.net

 


Jim Turner

CPA, CVA, CMEA
Turner Business Appraisers & Brokers

P. O. Box 1857
Matthews, NC 28106
Office: 704-821-0667
Fax: 704-821-0590
Email: jimt@tba1.net
Website: www.turnerbusinessappraisers.com

 


Deedy Vincent

Cornerstone Realty Group
1015 Ashes Drive Suite 202
Wilmington, NC 28405
Office:  910-231-6181
Email:  dvincent@cornerstonereal.com
Website: www.cornerstonereal.com 


Robert (Bob) Watson

CBI 
Enlign Advisors

P. O. Box 426
Belhaven, NC 27810-0426
Office: (252) 230-0502
Email: info@watsonbusiness.com
Website: www.enlign.com


Chris Whitener

Equity Financial Group, Inc.
P. O. Box 2841
Hickory, NC 28603
Office: (828) 324-0710
Toll Free: (877) 318-4898
Fax: (828) 324-0700
Email: director@equityfinancialgroup.biz
Website: www.equityfinancialgroup.biz


David Worrell

FUSE Financial Partners, LLC
5550 77 Center Dr. #310
Charlotte, NC 28217
Office: 980-819-0510
Mobile: 704-614-2701
Email: david@fusefinancialpartners.com
Website: www.fusefinancialpartners.com