Full List of Brokers

Robert K. Adams

CBI , CM & AA
Advanced Business Services
P. O. Box 467
Edenton, NC 27932
Office: (757) 439-0849
E-mail: bobadams@cwacp.com
Website: www.advancedbusinessbrokerage.com


Omar Alhariri, CBI

DC Business Broker, Inc.
1629 K. St. NW. Suite # 300
Washington, DC 20006
Office: 202-349-1682
Fax: 703-738-7075
E-mail: omar@dcbusinessbroker.com
Website: www.dcbusinessbroker.com


Rupesh Bharad

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-545-0670
Mobile: 804-399-0870
Fax: 888-590-0670
E-mail: rupesh@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/RVA


Matthew Bradbury

Business Acquisition & Merger Assoc.
3111-B Springbank Lane
Charlotte, NC 28226
Office: (704) 295-0102
Fax: 704-295-0132
E-mail: matt@buysellyourbusiness.com
Website: www.buysellyourbusiness.com

 


David Buboltz

Link Business Raleigh
527 Keisler Drive Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office:  919-299-9880
Email:  david.buboltz@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com

 


Ron Buck

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas, LLC
3715 Lindenleaf Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Office: 336-923-8990
Fax: 888-813-4272
E-mail: R.Buck@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.RonBuck-Murphy.com

 


Frank Chebalo

CBI, ABI, CMSBB, CBC
Murphy Business & Financial Corporation

4445 Corporation Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Office:  757-967-7249
Fax:  757-645-9391
Cell:  757-478-8346
E-mail: f.chebalo@murphybusiness.com 
Website:  www.HamptonRoadsBusinessBrokers.com

 


John Dolbec

Robbinex Inc.
8 Christie Street
Grimsby, ON L3M 4H4 Canada
Office: 289-235-7552
Mobile: 289-682-8770
Email: johnd@robbinex.com
Website: www.robbinex.com


Steven R. Duke

Duke Business Advisors
15345 Barnsbury Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Office:  704-953-5608
Mobile:  704-953-5608
Email:  steve@dukebizadvisors.com

 


Don A. Emmett

Murphy Business & Financial- Carolinas
1903 N. Harrison Ave. Ste.200
Cary, NC 27513
Office: 919-881-9997
Cell: 919-257-0108
E-mail: d.emmett@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.donemmett-murphy.com


Pete Estremera

Link Business
527 Keisler Dr., Suite 104
Cary, NC 27518
Office: 919-299-9880 
Mobile: 919-766-0715
Fax: 919-977-0580
Email: pete.estremera@linkbusiness.com
Website: www.linkbusiness.com


Hal Feder

Murphy Business & Financial Corporation
3 Bayberry Lane
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Office: 757-967-7249
Mobile: 248-885-7804
Fax: 757-645-9391
Email: h.feder@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.HamptonRoadsBusinessBrokers.com 


Fred Grant

Empire Business Brokers Southeast
216 Compass Point
Ninety Six, SC 29666
Telephone: (617) 513-9706
Fax: (207) 514-9706
E-mail: fred@empirebroker.com
Website: www.empirebroker.com

 


Tom Guertin

Sunbelt Raleigh
P. O. Box 924
Cary, NC 27512
Office: (919) 787-0566
Cell: (919) 428-1068
E-mail: tom@sunbelt-raleigh.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com

 


Gary Gunderson

 CBI President, Empire Business Advisors
125 Timberland Trail Abbeville, SC 29620
Office: (864) 992-3759
Mobile: (864) 992-3759
Fax: (864) 223-7208
E-mail: gary@empirebroker.com
Website: www.empirebroker.com


Ron Hamway

Sunbelt- Richmond
P.O. Box 432
Ashland, VA 23005
Office/Mobile:  804-380-3448
Email: rhamway@aol.com
Website: www.sunbeltrichmond


Cornelius J. Harris

Lifetime CBI, Lifetime M&AMI, Fellow of IBBA, Member of M&A Source
C. J. Harris and Company, LLC, Certified Business Intermediaries
President and Managing Director; M&A Specialists & Advisors since 1981
8356 Six Forks Road, No.102
Raleigh, NC 27615
Office 919-841-5670
Cell 252-412-0418
E-mail: cjharris@cjharris.com
Website: www.cjharris.com


Dzevad (Jerry) Hasanovic

DH Brokerage, Inc.
10049 Lickinghole Rd. #E
Ashland, VA 23005
Office: 804-798-2071
E-mail: Jerryh@dhcpafirm.com


Sharon B. Heaton

sb LiftOff
11160 South Lakes Drive #616
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: 202-494-9942
E-mail: Sharon@sbliftoff.com
Website: www.sbliftoff.com

 


H. Winston Hines

CBI, HWH Properties
1099 E. Oconee Street
Chesnee, SC 29323
Office: 864-461-7220
Fax: 864-431-5410
Email: updaze@aol.com
Website: www.adultclubbroker.net

 


James A. "Trip" Holmes, III

CBI President, Sabre Capital, Inc.
152 Mine Lake Ct. Suite 100, Raleigh, NC 27615
Office: (919) 847-0099
Mobile: (919) 523-6790
Fax: (919) 845-9910
Email: holmes@sabrecapital.com
Website: www.sabrecapital.com


Neal Isaacs

MBA, VR Business Brokers
130B Wind Chime Court
Raleigh NC 27615
Office: 919 628-0571
Email: Neal@VRbizTriangle.com
Website: www.VRbizTriangle.com

 


Jeannie Keen

Sunbelt Business Brokers of Roanoke & Lynchburg
2947 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: 540-777-1585
Mobile: 540-580-8730
Fax: 540-777-1597
Email: jkeen@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com/roanoke-va/


Michael Keen

Sunbelt Business Brokers of Roanoke & Lynchburg
2947 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: 540-777-1585
Mobile: 540-580-8700
Fax: 540-777-1597
Email: mkeen@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com/roanoke-va/


Bill Kelly

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr, Suite 202
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-510-0670
Mobile: 804-519-3000
Fax: 804-716-0444
E-mail: bkelly@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/agent/billkelly


Dominic Kirui

Brite Capital Consulting
213 Chelsea Street
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Office: 828-606-9179
Fax: 910-321-8539
Email: dominic@britecapitalgroup.com
Website: www.britecapitalgroup.com

 


Mark Knopic

President, Carolina Business Alliance LLC
P. O. Box 322, Irmo, SC 29063
Office: 803-386-1898
Fax: 800-895-4270
Cell: 803-873-0143
E-mail: mknopic@excite.com
Website: www.carolinabusinessalliance.com


Curtis D. Kuttnauer

Golden Circle Advisors
6261 S. Westwood Parkway
Suttons Bay, MI 49682-9138
Business Phone: 231-922-9380
E-mail: curtis@teamgca.com
Website: www.goldencircleadvisors.com

 


Mark Landon Madden

Transworld Business Advisors
330 East Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-527-5995
Fax: 864-527-3153
Email: mlmadden@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/greenvillewest

 


Charles Lutzow

CAL Business Transitions
755 McArdle Drive Suite C, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Office: 919-342-8447
Mobile: 815-354-3474 Fax: 815-459-8671
Email: clutzow@calgrpinc.com
Website: www.calgrpinc.com


Tom MacPherson

Summit Acquisitions Group
4200 Settler Heights Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Office: 770-367-4356
Fax: 704-659-4028
Email: TomM@SummitAcquisitions.com
Website: www.SummitAcquisitions.com


Tony McDaniel

TM Business Brokers
902 Gaston Manor Drive
Durham, NC 27703
Office: 919-999-2400
Mobile: 412-377-0500
Fax: 919-999-2401
E-mail: tmcdaniel@tmbusinessbrokers.com
Website: www.TMbusinessbrokers.com


Rob Melhem

Murphy Business & Financial - Carolinas
301 South Elm Street, Suite 805
Greensboro, NC 27401
Office: 336-609-7039
Email: r.melhem@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.murphybusiness.com

 

 


Mike Metzger

CBI, Murphy Business & Financial
1 Park West Circle, Suite 306-C, Midlothian, VA 23114
Office: 804-601-8928
Cell: 804-617-6328
Email: m.metzger@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.michaelmetzger-murphy.com
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com


Stephen C. Minnich, J. D.

CBI
Piedmont Business, LLC

4016 Max Drive
Winston-Salem, NC, 27106
Office: 336-202-7905
Email: Steve@piedmontbusiness.com
Website: www.piedmontbusiness.com

 


Michael Norman

CMEA, SBA
The CBA Group, LLC
20462 Chartwell Ctr Dr, C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Office: 704-895-4274
Cell:  980-428-2927
Email: mnorman@thecbagroup.com
Website: www.thecbagroup.com


Leah R. Parker

VR Business Brokers Charlotte 
129 Crystal Circle
Mooresville, NC 28117
Office: 704-618-6234 
Mobile: 704-618-6234
Fax: 704-272-4477
Email: lparker@vrcharlotte.com
Website: www.vrcharlotte.com


Adam Petricoff

VR Mergers & Acquisitions
9301 Monroe Road, Suite L
Charlotte, NC 28270
Office:  (704) 360-8898
E-Mail:  apetricoff@vrcharlotte.com
Website:  www.vrbbcharlotte.com

 


Anthony Todd Quire

VR Business Brokers
406 Yearling Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Office:  910-518-0582
Mobile:  502-472-8231
E-mail:  Anthony@VRBizTriangle.com
Website:  www.VRbizTriangle.com

 

 


Steve Radekopf

Radekopf & Associates
1205 Two Island Court #201
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Office: 843-579-2217
Fax: 843-284-3938
Email: steve@radekopf.com
Website: www.radekopf.com

 


Joe Santora

Transworld Business Advisors
4215 Tudor Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
Business Phone: 336-355-0250
Email: jsantora@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/triad

 


Justin J. Scotto

We Sell Restaurants
531 Brentwood Road #234
Denver, NC 28037
Office: 704-609-4460 
Mobile: 704-609-4460
Fax: 704-973-9640
Email: justinjscotto@gmail.com
Website: www.wesellrestaurants.com


Jack Singer

Singer Business Brokers, LLC
300 East Randolph Road
Hopewell, VA 23860
Office: 804-399-2552
Fax: 804-200-5583
E-mail: jack@singerbusiness.com
Website: www.singerbusiness.com

 


Frank J. Smith

Sphinx Financial Group
299 McLaws Circle, Williamsburg, VA 23185
Office: (757) 221-6639
Fax: (757) 221-6636
Email: frank.smith@sphinx-financial.com
Website: www.Sphinx-financial.com

 


Michael Smith

Yarmouth Venture Group
7400 Beaufont Springs Drive, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23225
Office:  804-521-2676
Email:  msmith@yarmouthventuregroup.com
Website: www.yarmouthventuregroup.com

 


Jesse Stone

Murphy Business & Financial-Columbia
916 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
Mobile: 803-603-5377
Fax: 803-931-3101
Email: j.stone@murphybusiness.com
Web Site: www.columbiabusinessbrokers.com


David J. Stone, Sr.

Murphy Business & Financial-Columbia
916 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
Mobile: 803-687-0554
Fax: 803-931-3101
Email: d.stone@murphybusiness.com
Web Site: www.columbiabusinessbrokers.com


"JT" Jim Tatem

Transworld Business Advisors- Greenville East
3445 Pelham Road, Suite C
Greenville, SC 29615
Office:  864-315-8998
Email: jttatem@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/greenvilleeast

 


Edward Telling, Jr.

Telling Group, LTD
P. O. Box 750, Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-756-4073
Fax: 607-753-3555
Email:  etelling@TellingGroup.com
Website: www.TellingGroup.com

 


Jim Turner

CPA, CVA, CMEA
Turner Business Appraisers & Brokers

P. O. Box 1857
Matthews, NC 28106
Office: 704-821-0667
Fax: 704-821-0590
Email: jimt@tba1.net
Website: www.turnerbusinessappraisers.com

 


Michael S. Ulmer

Transworld Business Advisors
of Florence & Myrtle Beach 

1001 W. Evans Street, Suite 102
Florence, SC 29501
Office: 843-799-2948
Mobile: 843-616-7253
Fax: 843-799-2948
E-mail: mulmer@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/florence 


Cobus Van Der Watt

Transworld Business Advisors of Richmond VA.
5300 Hickory Park Dr., Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Office: 804-545-0670
Cell: 804-510-0774
Fax: 804-510-0774
Email: cobus@tworld.com
Website: www.tworld.com/RVA


Deedy Vincent

Cornerstone Realty Group
1015 Ashes Drive Suite 202
Wilmington, NC 28405
Office:  910-231-6181
Email:  dvincent@cornerstonereal.com
Website: www.cornerstonereal.com 


Fred L. Walker

CMAI, Murphy Business & Financial Corp.
2201 Cooperative Way - Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
Office: 703-636-6614
Cell: 703-673-8005
Fax: 703-995-0885
Email: fwalker@murphybusiness.com
Website: www.fredwalker-murphy.com


Chris Whitener

Equity Financial Group, Inc.
P. O. Box 2841
Hickory, NC 28603
Office: (828) 324-0710
Toll Free: (877) 318-4898
Fax: (828) 324-0700
Email: director@equityfinancialgroup.biz
Website: www.equityfinancialgroup.biz


Jay Whitney

Business Development Solutions
555 North Point Center East #400
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Office: 770-410-7582
Fax: 770-410-9982
Email: BDS@BizAcquisition.com
Website: www.BizAcquisition.com


David Worrell

FUSE Financial Partners, LLC
5550 77 Center Dr. #310
Charlotte, NC 28217
Office: 980-819-0510
Mobile: 704-614-2701
Email: david@fusefinancialpartners.com
Website: www.fusefinancialpartners.com


David Yezbak

Sunbelt Business Brokers
1916 Barnwell Street
Columbia SC, 29201
Office: 803-779-2919
Fax: 803-779-2947
Email: davidy@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.columbiasc.sunbeltnetwork.com