CVBBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Neal Isaacs, MBA,CBI, President
Neal@VRbizTriangle.com

Frank Chebalo, CBI, Treasurer
f.chebalo@murphybusiness.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Adam Petricoff (President Elect)
apetricoff@vrcharlotte.com

David Buboltz
david.buboltz@linkbusiness.com

Jason Savedoff
jason.savedoff@filamentequity.com

Joe Santora
jsantora@tworld.com

Steve Minnich
steve@piedmontbusiness.com

Mike Keen
mkeen@sunbeltnetwork.com

Rick Chess
rick@chesslawfirm.com

Tully Ryan (Secretary)
t.ryan@murphybusiness.com

 CVBBA Board Members
CVBBA-Board-Members