AFFILIATES

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

President, Business Transition Services, Inc.
Integrating Business Transition Planning 
10136 Cherokee Road,  Richmond, VA 23235
Office/Cell: 804-334-7387
Fax: 888-780-4987
E-mail: GLA@BusinessTransitionServices.US
Website:www.businesstransitionservices.US


Wendy B. Dickinson

Ascend To Sell
1920 Judes Ferry Road
Powhatan, VA 23139
Office: 804-372-7575
Mobile: 804-370-3439
Email:  info@ascendtosell.com
Website:  ascendtosell.com


Houston Barnes

Houston Barnes, PLLC
PO Box 65
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: 800-853-0178
Mobile: 919-636-1522
E-mail: hbarnes@barneslawnc.com
Website: BarnesLawNC.com


Joseph L. Barnes, Jr.

Virginia Community Capital
207 Granby Street, Ste.201
Norfolk, VA 23510
Direct: 757-962-0955
Mobile: 757-619-1378
Email:  jbarnes@vccva.org
Website:  vacommunitycapital.org


David Brindley

Live Oak Bank
3651 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 366
Atlanta, GA 30024
Phone: 404-995-2013
E-mail: david.brindley@liveoak.bank
Website: www.liveoakbank.com


Larry Carnell

VP Benetrends, Inc
Phone: 770-652-5393
E-mail: Larry@Benetrends.com
Website: www.benetrends.com


Rick Chess

Chess Law Firm
2727 Buford Road, Suite D 
Richmond, VA 23235
Mobile: 804-241-9994
E-mail: rick@chesslawfirm.com
Website: www.chesslawfirm.com


Steve Hubbard

BBDMpro
8022 Providence Rd, Ste. 500-200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office & Fax: 704-314-6123
Mobile: 208-713-9049
Email:  steve@bbdmpro.com
Website:  bbdmpro.com


Chad Keefer

ReadyCap Lending, LLC
1792 South Lake Dr. Ste 90 #336
Lexington, SC 29073
Office: 912-220-5078
Fax: 973-577-7485
E-mail: chad.keefer@rclending.com
Website: readycaplending.com


Stan Lamb

SBA Financial Advisor
Pinnacle Financial Partners

15025 Ballancroft Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28227
Office: 980-359-1153
Cell: 803-984-4121
E-mail: Stan.Lamb@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com


T. Andrew Lingle

LingleLaw
9211 Forest Hill Avenue, Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23235
Office: 804-560-0961
Mobile: 804-901-0961
Fax: 804-272-6944
Email:  alingle@linglelaw.net
Website: www.linglelaw.net


Michael Lynch

Business Development Officer - SBA Lending
Wells Fargo Commercial Lending
150 Weston Parkway #150
Cary, NC 27513
Cell: 919-407-9194
Fax: 877-584-2317
E-mail: michael.lynch@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com


Steven Mariani

President, Diamond Financial Services
Direct Dial: 919.376.2922
Office: 919-782-3101
Fax: 919-782-9882
E-mail: stevem@easysba.com
Website: www.EasySBA.com


Darren Mize

Peercomps
17826 N. US Highway 41
Lutz, FL 33549-4502

E-mail: dmize@peercomps.com
Website: www.peercomps.com


Darren Mize

GCF Valuation
17826 N.US Highway 41
Lutz, FL 33549-4502
Phone: 813-658-3502
E-mail: d.mize@gvalue.com
Website: www.gvalue.com


Jacob Newcomb

Synovus
201 East McBee Avenue
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-241-1793
Mobile: 904-510-0803
Fax: 806-241-1791
Email:  jacobnewcomb@synovus.com
Website: www.synovus.com


Eric Perkins

Perkins Law, PLLC
4870 Sadler Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
Office: 804-205-5162
Mobile: 804-332-3648
Fax: 804-482-2835
E-mail: eric@ericperkinslaw.com
Website: www.ericperkinslaw.com


Dave Phillips

 VP & Sales Team Leader
First National Bank, Small Business Finance

14241 Midlothian Turnpike #233
Midlothian, VA 23113
Office: 804-378-7501
Cell: 804-513-7700
Fax: 804-378-7505
E-mail: Phillipsd@fnb-Corp.com
Website: www.fnbsmallbusiness.com
Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/davidephillips


Mark A. Pompeo

Live Oak Bank
1741 Tiburon Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409 (offices in Charlotte NC)
Cell/Office Phone: 704-708-4570
E-mail: mark.pompeo@liveoak.bank
Website: www.liveoakbank.com/sba-loan-experts/


James A. Riggs

1381 Hermitage Road
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Mobile: 804-426-4427
E-mail: JamesARiggsVA@gmail.com.


Teresa Rogers

First Citizens Bank
4300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
Business phone: 703-749-3751
Mobile: 303-824-9436
Fax: 866-407-0849
Email: teresa.rogers@firstcitizens.com
Website: www.firstcitizens.com


Jim Slaight

First Pass Consulting LLC
Apex, NC 27539
Mobile: 703-999-6894
Email:  jslaight@firstpassconsulting.com


Cindy Green Snider

Virginia Community Capital
110 Peppers Ferry Road N.W
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Direct: 540-260-3507
Mobile: 540-250-0055
Email:  csnider@vccva.org
Website:  vacommunitycapital.org


Michael R Thompson

MassMutual
100 East Shore Drive Ste. 300,
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Business phone: 804-290-8750
Mobile: 804-874-6453
Fax: 804-762-4192
Email: mrthompson@financialguide.com
Website: www.advisors.massmutual.com/
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/


Dennis Wagner

Atlantic Capital Bank
4870 Sadler Road
Richmond, VA 23233
Office: 540-850-7799
Mobile: 540-850-7799
E-mail: dennis.wagner@atlcapbank.com
Website: atlanticcapitalbank.com 


James Wilson

Wilson Law Group, PLC
5000 Monument Avenue, Ste.101
Henrico, VA 23230
Office: 804-864-5268
Mobile: 804-334-5280
Fax: 804-477-7243
Email:  jwilson@wilsonlawgroup.net
Website:  wilsonlawgroup.net


Robert Young

Fifth Third Bank
201 N. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-808-4721
Mobile: 908-770-3032
Email:  robert.young@53.com
Website:  53.com