CVBBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Steve Mariani, President
stevem@easysba.com

Michael Metzger, CBI, President Elect
m.metzger@murphybusiness.com

Frank Chebalo, CBI, Treasurer
f.chebalo@murphybusiness.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman
GLA@BusinessTransitionServices.US

Sharon B. Heaton
sharon@sbliftoff.com

Joe Santora
jsantora@tworld.com

Steve Minnich
steve@piedmontbusiness.com

Neal Isaacs
neal@VRbizTriangle.com

David Worrell
david@fusefinancialpartners.com

Adam Petricoff
apetricoff@vrcharlotte.com

CVBBA-Board-of-Directors
CVBBA-Board-Members