AFFILIATES

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

President, Business Transition Services, Inc.
Integrating Business Transition Planning 
10136 Cherokee Road,  Richmond, VA 23235
Office/Cell: 804-334-7387
Fax: 888-780-4987
E-mail: GLA@BusinessTransitionServices.US
Website:www.businesstransitionservices.US


Wendy B. Dickinson

Ascend To Sell
1920 Judes Ferry Road
Powhatan, VA 23139
Office: 804-372-7575
Mobile: 804-370-3439
Email:  info@ascendtosell.com
Website:  ascendtosell.com


Houston Barnes

Houston Barnes, PLLC
PO Box 65
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: 800-853-0178
Mobile: 919-636-1522
E-mail: hbarnes@barneslawnc.com
Website: BarnesLawNC.com


Larry Carnell

VP Benetrends, Inc
Phone: 770-652-5393
E-mail: Larry@Benetrends.com
Website: www.benetrends.com


Rick Chess

Chess Law Firm
2727 Buford Road, Suite D 
Richmond, VA 23235
Mobile: 804-241-9994
E-mail: rick@chesslawfirm.com
Website: www.chesslawfirm.com


Joe Diggs

Capital Bank Corporation
1017 E. Morehead Street, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
Office: 980-819-6258
E-mail: joe.diggs@capitalbank.com
Website: www.capitalbank-us.com


Adam Elmore

Principal, Carousel Capital
201 N. Tryon Street #2450
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-372-2040
E-mail: aelmore@carouselcapital.com
Website: www.carouselcapital.com


Chad Keefer

ReadyCap Lending, LLC
1792 South Lake Dr. Ste 90 #336
Lexington, SC 29073
Office: 912-220-5078
Fax: 973-577-7485
E-mail: chad.keefer@rclending.com
Website: readycaplending.com


Matthew Kipp

Wells Fargo
1021 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Office: 804-868-6283
Mobile: 804-868-6283
E-mail: Matthew.Kipp@wellsfargo.com
Website: WellsFargo.com 


Stan Lamb

SBA Financial Advisor
Pinnacle Financial Partners

15025 Ballancroft Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28227
Office: 980-359-1153
Cell: 803-984-4121
E-mail: Stan.Lamb@pnfp.com
Website: www.pnfp.com


T. Andrew Lingle

LingleLaw
9211 Forest Hill Avenue, Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23235
Office: 804-560-0961
Mobile: 804-901-0961
Fax: 804-272-6944
Email:  alingle@linglelaw.net
Website: www.linglelaw.net


Ryan S. Luft PLLC

General Counsel Outsourcing
3125 Kathleen Ave. #116
Greensboro, NC 27408
Office: 336-638-1789
Fax: 336-464-2599
Cell: 336-430-8611
E-mail: ryan@luftlaw.com
Website: www.luftlaw.com


Steven Mariani

President, Diamond Financial Services
Direct Dial: 919.376.2922
Office: 919-782-3101
Fax: 919-782-9882
E-mail: stevem@easysba.com
Website: www.EasySBA.com


Ellie McIntire

Senior Vice President, SBA Lending
FIRST LANDMARK BANK

15720 Brixham Hill Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Direct: 704-804-3040
Cell: 704-650-2620
eFax: 404-693-9413
E-mail: emcintire@firstlandmarkonline.com
Website: www.firstlandmarkonline.com


Kameron D. Nance

Kameron D. Nance
Capital Bank Corporation

1017 E. Morehead St. Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
Office: 980-819-6278
E-mail: Kameron.Nance@capitalbank-us.com 
Website: www.capitalbank-us.com 


Jacob Newcomb

Synovus
201 East McBee Avenue
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-241-1793
Mobile: 904-510-0803
Fax: 806-241-1791
Email:  jacobnewcomb@synovus.com
Website: www.synovus.com


Eric Perkins

Perkins Law, PLLC
4870 Sadler Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
Office: 804-205-5162
Mobile: 804-332-3648
Fax: 804-482-2835
E-mail: eric@ericperkinslaw.com
Website: www.ericperkinslaw.com


Sean Phelan

Nexsen Pruet, PLLC
227 W. Trade Street, Stuite 1550
Charlotte, NC 28210
Office: 704-553-1020
Fax: 704-705-4711
E-mail: sphelan@nexsenpruet.com
Website: www.nexsenpruet.com


Dave Phillips

 VP & Sales Team Leader
First National Bank, Small Business Finance

14241 Midlothian Turnpike #233
Midlothian, VA 23113
Office: 804-378-7501
Cell: 804-513-7700
Fax: 804-378-7505
E-mail: Phillipsd@fnb-Corp.com
Website: www.fnbsmallbusiness.com
Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/davidephillips


Marc Pitre

Founding Partner
Right Here Interactive
Direct : 704-759-6272
Email: marc@righthereinteractive.com
Website: https://RightHereInteractive.com


Mark A. Pompeo

Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo SBA Lending
10630 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office: 704-708-4570
Fax: 866-672-1594
E-mail: mark.pompeo@wellsfargo.com


James A. Riggs

1381 Hermitage Road
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Mobile: 804-426-4427
E-mail: JamesARiggsVA@gmail.com.


Adam Snelling

AXA Advisors, LLC
11325 N Community House Rd, Ste. 450
Charlotte, NC 28277 
Office: 704-540-2923
Email:  adam.snelling@axa-advisors.com
Website:  www.adamsnelling.com


Michael R Thompson

MassMutual
100 East Shore Drive Ste. 300,
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Business phone: 804-290-8750
Mobile: 804-874-6453
Fax: 804-762-4192
Email: mrthompson@financialguide.com
Website: www.advisors.massmutual.com/
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/


Dennis Wagner

Atlantic Capital Bank
4870 Sadler Road
Richmond, VA 23233
Office: 540-850-7799
Mobile: 540-850-7799
E-mail: dennis.wagner@atlcapbank.com
Website: atlanticcapitalbank.com 


Heidi Whitesell

First Citizens Bank
4300 Six Forks Road, Raleigh, NC 27609
Office: 919-716-2489
Cell: 704-798-4924
Fax: 866-407-0849
E-mail: heidi.whitesell@firstcitizens.com
Website: www.firstcitizens.com


James Wilson

Wilson Law Group, PLC
5000 Monument Avenue, Ste.101
Henrico, VA 23230
Office: 804-864-5268
Mobile: 804-334-5280
Fax: 804-477-7243
Email:  jwilson@wilsonlawgroup.net
Website:  wilsonlawgroup.net