AFFILIATES

Dr. Gary L. Ackerman

Morse Capital Partners
8814 Fargo Road, Suite 100, Richmond, VA 23229
Office: 804-888-7775
Fax: 804-888-7778
Cell: 804-334-7387
E-mail:  GAckerman@MorseCapitalPartners.com
Website:www.MorseCapitalPartners.com


Larry Carnell

VP Benetrends, Inc
Phone: 770-652-5393
E-mail:  Larry@Benetrends.com
Website:  www.benetrends.com


Joe Diggs

Capital Bank Corporation
1017 E. Morehead Street, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
Office: 980-819-6258
E-mail:  joe.diggs@capitalbank.com
Website:  www.capitalbank-us.com


William Hobbs, II

Managing Partner, Carousel Capital
201 N. Tyron Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-372-2040
E-mail:  whobbs@carouselcapital.com
Website:  www.carouselcapital.com


Chad Keefer

ReadyCap Lending, LLC
1792 South Lake Dr. Ste 90 #336
Lexington, SC 29073
Office: 912-220-5078
Fax: 973-577-7485
E-mail:  chad.keefer@rclending.com
Website:  rclending.com


Stan Lamb

SBA Business Development Officer
Bank of North Carolina

7422 Camel Executive Park, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28226
Office: 980-359-1153
Cell: 803-984-4121
E-mail:  slamb@bncbanking.com
Website:  www.bncbanking.com


Ed Lloyd, CPA, PFS, CTC

Ed Lloyd & Associates, PLLC
8045 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28226
Office: 704-831-7700
E-mail:  ed@elcpa.com
Website:  www.elcpa.com


Ryan S. Luft PLLC

General Counsel Outsourcing
3125 Kathleen Ave. #116
Greensboro, NC 27408
Office: 336-638-1789
Fax: 336-464-2599
Cell: 336-430-8611
E-mail:  ryan@luftlaw.com
Website:  www.luftlaw.com


Steven Mariani

President, Diamond Financial Services
Direct Dial: 919.376.2922
Office: 919-782-3101
Fax: 919-782-9882
E-mail:  stevem@easysba.com
Website:  www.EasySBA.com


Ellie McIntire

Senior Vice President, SBA Lending
FIRST LANDMARK BANK

15720 Brixham Hill Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Direct: 704-804-3040
Cell: 704-650-2620
eFax: 404-693-9413
E-mail:  emcintire@firstlandmarkonline.com
Website:  www.firstlandmarkonline.com


Kameron D. Nance

Kameron D. Nance
Capital Bank Corporation

1017 E. Morehead St. Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28204
Office: 980-819-6278
E-mail:  Kameron.Nance@capitalbank-us.com  
Website:  www.capitalbank-us.com  


Sean Phelan

Nexsen Pruet, PLLC
227 W. Trade Street, Stuite 1550
Charlotte, NC 28210
Office: 704-553-1020
Fax: 704-705-4711
E-mail:  sphelan@nexsenpruet.com
Website:  www.nexsenpruet.com


Dave Phillips

 VP & Sales Team Leader
First National Bank, Small Business Finance

14241 Midlothian Turnpike #233
Midlothian, VA 23113
Office: 804-378-7501
Cell: 804-513-7700
Fax: 804-378-7505
E-mail:  Phillipsd@fnb-Corp.com
Website:  www.fnbsmallbusiness.com
Linkedin:  www.linkedin.com/in/davidephillips


Marc Pitre

Founding Partner
Right Here Interactive
Direct : 704-759-6272
Email:  marc@righthereinteractive.com
Website:  https://RightHereInteractive.com


Mark A. Pompeo

Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo SBA Lending
10630 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Office: 704-708-4570
Fax: 866-672-1594
E-mail:  mark.pompeo@wellsfargo.com


Mark K. Rogers

Rogers Realty & Auction Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 729
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Office: 336-789-2926
Fax: 336-786-1621
E-mail:  bmrogers@rogersrealty.com
Website:  www.rogersauctiongroup.com


Bob Sands

VP & SBA Lender
CBC National Bank
Greensboro, NC 27409
Office: 336-601-0618
E-mail:  bsands@cbcnationalbank.com
Website:  www.yoursbalender.com


Adam Snelling

The Bailey Group
11325 N Community House Rd, 450
Charlotte, NC 28277
Email:  adam@thebaileygp.com
Website:  www.adamsnelling.com


Heidi Whitesell

First Citizens Bank
4300 Six Forks Road, Raleigh, NC 27609
Office: 919-716-2489
Cell: 704-798-4924
Fax: 866-407-0849
E-mail:  heidi.whitesell@firstcitizens.com
Website:  www.firstcitizens.com